tyre reviews

Goodyear Eagle F1 SuperSport review
Goodyear Eagle F1 SuperSport review
tyre reviews

Goodyear Eagle F1 SuperSport review

The Eagle F1 SuperSport range of Ultra Ultra High Performance tyres is taking the trackday market by storm, and we've put it through its paces
23 Sep 2021
Continental SportContact 6 review
Continental SportContact 6
tyre reviews

Continental SportContact 6 review

Continental's UHP tyre is rated to 215mph and promises improved steering precision over its predecessor. Here's how it stacks up
22 Sep 2021
Dunlop Sport Maxx RT 2 review
Dunlop Sport Maxx RT 2 review
tyre reviews

Dunlop Sport Maxx RT 2 review

The Dunlop Sport Maxx RT 2 aims to provide the best of both worlds on both wet and dry roads, but how does it compare to its rivals?
22 Sep 2021
Continental AllSeasonContact review
Continental AllSeasonContact review
tyre reviews

Continental AllSeasonContact review

Continental's AllSeasonContact is said to offer superb performance in inclement weather, so we've put it to the test
22 Sep 2021
Michelin CrossClimate+ review
Michelin CrossClimate+ review
tyre reviews

Michelin CrossClimate+ review

The CrossClimate+ is a popular all-season offering, but is it best of the bunch?
22 Sep 2021

Subscribe to evo magazine

Try 3 issues for just £5 + receive our subscriber-exclusive Great Roads poster book FREE!
Pirelli P Zero (PZ4) review
Pirelli P Zero
tyre reviews

Pirelli P Zero (PZ4) review

Pirelli's P Zero is another staple performance car tyre, but how does it stack up against key rivals?
14 Sep 2021
Michelin Pilot Sport 4 review
Michelin Pilot Sport 4
tyre reviews

Michelin Pilot Sport 4 review

The Michelin Pilot Sport 4 is often considered the finest all-round performance tyre on sale, but how does it stack up to its new competition?
2 Sep 2021
New Bridgestone Potenza Sport ultra high performance tyre to replace S001
BS Potenza Sport – 3
tyre reviews

New Bridgestone Potenza Sport ultra high performance tyre to replace S001

Long-awaited replacement already making its presence felt
11 Jun 2021
Vredestein Ultrac Vorti+ and Vorti R+ high-performance tyre range launched
Vredestein Ultrac Vorti+ 2
tyre reviews

Vredestein Ultrac Vorti+ and Vorti R+ high-performance tyre range launched

Dutch tyre producer Vredestein takes aim at the big boys with its new performance tyres
30 Apr 2021
The best all-season tyres 2021
evo best all season tyres –
tyre reviews

The best all-season tyres 2021

Our comprehensive test aims to help you choose the best all-season tyre
22 Apr 2021
Best car tyres: evo performance tyre test
2020 evo Tyre test
tyre reviews

Best car tyres: evo performance tyre test

This year we put the most popular 19-inch performance tyre, the 235/35 R19, through evo’s uniquely demanding test regime
30 Nov 2020
Michelin Pilot Sport Cup 2 Connect tyre revealed
tyre reviews

Michelin Pilot Sport Cup 2 Connect tyre revealed

Michelin’s new Cup 2 tyre goes digital, with embedded sensor functionality
12 Jun 2020
Best winter tyres 2020
tyre reviews

Best winter tyres 2020

What’s the best winter tyre on the market? We test the latest winter rubber to find a winner
20 Jan 2020
Should you fit winter tyres to your car?
Features

Should you fit winter tyres to your car?

We test four tyre categories in dry, wet and snowy conditions to find out which is best suited to the UK
24 Nov 2015
Cooper Zeon 4XS Sport - performance SUV tyre review
Features

Cooper Zeon 4XS Sport - performance SUV tyre review

We test Cooper's new UHP tyre at Austria's Red Bull Ring
20 Nov 2015
Michelin Cross Climate vs Winter and All-season tyres
Features

Michelin Cross Climate vs Winter and All-season tyres

evo tests the world’s first summer tyre with winter certification on a ski slope
29 Sep 2015
Best tyres: evo Tyre Test 2015
Features

Best tyres: evo Tyre Test 2015

The best performance tyres should make your car faster, safer and more enjoyable. Which should you be fitting?
16 Sep 2015
Firestone Multiseason - a tyre for all conditions?
News

Firestone Multiseason - a tyre for all conditions?

We test Firestone's new all-season rubber on snow, water and sun-baked roads
3 Aug 2015